Bath & Body Works Canada Review and Giveaway

I was excited to receive a chance to review some Bath & Body Works Canada product to review!

When the box came and I opened it up I had received this

 

I was excited to try it out! Hayley got to it before I could! She really wanted to try it all! She said it smelled like flowers to her and she loved the scent!

So I went and tried it. The body wash leaves a nice light scent. It is almost like a mild flower. It isn’t overpowering and you wont feel like you bathed in too much perfume.

The lotion didn’t make my hands feel greasy. I put it on last night and this morning my hands still feel soft (which is great because with me having kidney failure my skin gets very dry!)

The perfume is Hayley’s favourite. She loved the smell. Said again it smelled like light flowers. But I think it smells like a mixture of baby powder and flowers. It is nice scent for all ages! Both Hayley and I agree we love it! (I notice right now Bath & Body Works has a special on for buy 3 Body Care products and get 2 free! I am going to have to grab some for Hayley and I!

 

 

Bath & Body Works Canada is also giving one lucky Canadian Basics fan their own Amber Blush Gift Set!! (Lotion, Perfume, Body Wash)

 

Good Luck!!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Come follow me:

25 Comments

  1. Andrea B.
    November 4, 2013 / 4:05 pm
    I would love to try the Winter Candy Apple body wash.
  2. Debbie S.
    November 4, 2013 / 4:50 pm
    Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin 3 wick candle! I love the smell of cinnamon and pumpkin!
  3. @newfiechick
    November 5, 2013 / 6:11 am
    Love to try the Twilight body wash
  4. Shana Langley
    November 5, 2013 / 11:21 am
    I would love to try anything in their holiday scents! :)
  5. Toby
    November 5, 2013 / 11:51 am
    6 oz. Mason Jar Candle Vanilla Bean Noel
  6. Kim Locke
    November 5, 2013 / 12:50 pm
    I would love to try anything they have released for the holidays!
  7. Brenda Penton
    November 5, 2013 / 2:49 pm
    I'd like to try the Merry Marshmallow Kiss body fragrance mist
  8. nicolthepickle
    November 5, 2013 / 2:56 pm
    I would love to try the twisted peppermint body lotion.
  9. michelle wagner
    November 5, 2013 / 3:45 pm
    i would love to try anything they have released for the hoildays!!
  10. sara rai
    November 5, 2013 / 4:26 pm
    Twilight body wash sounds amazing
  11. Belinda McNabb
    November 5, 2013 / 8:28 pm
    I would like to try the Paris Amour body lotion
  12. Dianne Melnick
    November 6, 2013 / 12:00 pm
    the twisted peppermint body lotion.:)
  13. Jo-Anne Pfoh
    November 6, 2013 / 12:08 pm
    the twilight body wash would suit me just fine
  14. November 6, 2013 / 12:27 pm
    i would love to try and of your products especially for dry shin in vanilla scent
  15. Lynda
    November 6, 2013 / 1:06 pm
    I'd love to try the candles...I love to burning candles and make my house smell good...:)
  16. Barb Campbell
    November 6, 2013 / 1:10 pm
    Looks fantastic cant wait to try it, my skin starts to dry out early fall and cracks, hurts all winter :(
  17. Angela Mitchell
    November 6, 2013 / 3:03 pm
    I'd love to try the Aromatherapy Orange Ginger line.
  18. Glogirl
    November 6, 2013 / 3:26 pm
    I'd like to try the Signature Fragrance Collection Golden Sugar Scrub Cashmere Glow.
  19. Darrah Bailey
    November 6, 2013 / 5:30 pm
    Id love to try the Twilight Body wash <3
  20. Amanda Weatherby
    November 6, 2013 / 6:20 pm
    I would love to try their scented oils.
  21. Trina Goodwin
    November 6, 2013 / 6:52 pm
    The twilight body wash sounds awesome , thanks for the chance to win !!!
  22. Jana L.
    November 6, 2013 / 7:30 pm
    Would love to try the Napa Autumn Blackberry
  23. Betty S
    November 9, 2013 / 7:35 am
    I would like to try a new body wash
  24. Lisa Neutel
    November 9, 2013 / 8:04 am
    Love to try the peppermint twist scent ...any of the Christmas line would be great to try...I love bath and body works!!!
  25. Christy Martin
    November 9, 2013 / 12:48 pm
    I would like to try the Sea Island Cotton Body Butter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge