Freshly Picked Glacier Limited Edition Moccasins – Toddler Review

Freshly Picked ~ A perfect Gift for any Little One ~

Freshly Picked

I opened the box and was delighted to see this lovely bag that was Freshly Picked for the moccasin to keep them in when not being worn! I opened the bag to see the Glacier soft-soled shoes inside! Already envious and wished they fit me I took them out of the bag!! GlacierThey are adorable! Devyn may only be 2 years old but all ready has a passion for shoes. She’s definitely going to be a shoe girl!

I was curious on how they would fit and stay on her feet.  GENIUS! The very strong elastic is cleverly hidden under the soft leather and cute design! stretchablesideDevyn was getting inpatient as she wanted to “Put them on Mommy” So this was going to be the big test. She’s like the Princess & the pea; if it doesn’t feel just perfect on her feet she is not going to wear them and will be vary quick to tell us they hurt.

Freshly Picked GlacierThey go on vary easily and so far we have an initial “Oh Pretty” from Devyn. I love the design and how it goes all around the back of the shoe. I ask her to walk around and do the “stand” test to see how she feels about them. Side viewI loved the color Glacier even more in person than who it looked on the website; Freshly Picked gave me the option of which colour I wanted to review.  Butterscotch, Neon Pink, Ebony, Golden Rod, Coral, Huckleberry are just a few of the amazing shades found on their website at Freshly Picked I have 2 granddaughters and I think I’ll be ordering the Blush and Stone Suede for them for Christmas; I’m quite impressed!

I chose Glacier as I found it would go with more of her clothing especially jeans and a t-shirt! Their pastel shade goes amazing with coral and most every day clothing! I requested size 7 toddler as that is the size Devyn takes in other shoes and they were true to their size! Living in Canada it can sometimes get cold up here so there was room she could put socks on if necessary too and they would not be too tight 🙂

I asked Devyn if she wanted Mommy to take them back (That is always the test) No she didn’t want that to happen and when I told her they were featured on Shark Tank she wanted to call all her imaginary friends to tell them!telling I asked her what she would rate them out of 8 (in her world everything is out of 8) She gave them an 8!!

8outof8I must agree with Devyn; The Freshly Picked soft leather moccasins are very cute, are extremely well put together and Freshly Picked offers a variety of stylish colours. They also offer onsies which would compliment any moccasins as an amazing shower gift.

 

You can find Freshly Picked on Facebook, Twitter,  Pinerest,& Instagram. Check them out including thier website and see what stars kids have Freshly Picked on their feet 🙂

 

 

 

 

**I was provided a pair of Freshly Picked Moccasins of my color choosing  to review however all opinions expressed are strictly my own & Devyn’s ***

Freshly Picked is offering one lucky Canadian Basics fan a chance to win a pair of Freshly Picked Moccasins of their choice! Ends July 25/14
Good Luck!
Come follow me:

54 Comments

  1. Linda Geertsma
    July 5, 2014 / 5:13 pm
    Oh my, they are so sweet!!! I know a few little girls who would be so cute in them!! thank you for the blog on them :)
  2. Lynda Cook
    July 5, 2014 / 5:57 pm
    These moccasins are so cute and I bet they are super comfy and sooo soft too, would love to get a pair for my granddaughter
  3. Shana Langley
    July 14, 2014 / 2:44 pm
    I Love the Glacier color :)
  4. Em Mahr
    July 14, 2014 / 3:23 pm
    I like the stone suede color moccasins
  5. Darrah Bailey
    July 14, 2014 / 4:08 pm
    FRESHLY PICKED SIGNATURE COLLECTION - CAMO MOCCASINS
  6. Kayla Levere
    July 14, 2014 / 4:12 pm
    So cute, my little shoe loving girl would be delighted to have a pair, we would pick radiant orchid :)
  7. Bailey Dexter
    July 14, 2014 / 4:17 pm
    I would love the GLACIER - LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS for my grandson, these are just to cute!
  8. sue f
    July 14, 2014 / 5:44 pm
    I'd pick the neon pink they are so cute
  9. joodlebug
    July 14, 2014 / 6:34 pm
    The HEIRLOOM LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS are so cute!!! I would love them for them for my little bean :)
  10. Toby
    July 14, 2014 / 7:02 pm
    The Blush ones!
  11. Sherrie
    July 14, 2014 / 8:18 pm
    Super giveaway. Ox blood would be my choice
  12. Stephanie
    July 14, 2014 / 10:07 pm
    awe this is soo cute any color for me for my nephew or neice
  13. marie S
    July 15, 2014 / 12:31 am
    neon pink to match all the pink clothes.. love all of them (rafflecopter marie cat)
  14. Brooke Thomas
    July 15, 2014 / 8:06 am
    Love the glacier!
  15. Victoria Ess
    July 15, 2014 / 2:47 pm
    Id pick the pink!
  16. Lynda Cook
    July 15, 2014 / 9:06 pm
    I like the butterscotch ones, but they are all so pretty
  17. Andrea Lamont
    July 15, 2014 / 9:33 pm
    I like so many of them, but I think I'd choose the pink
  18. Nicky J
    July 15, 2014 / 10:01 pm
    wow SO many colours! makes it hard to choose.. but I'll pick Aruba
  19. kristen visser
    July 16, 2014 / 10:19 am
    LOVE the Coral ones!!
  20. Violet
    July 16, 2014 / 12:12 pm
    I would pick Sand Suede
  21. nicolthepickle
    July 16, 2014 / 12:40 pm
    I would choose raspberry colour.
  22. lucy
    July 16, 2014 / 2:41 pm
    I like the stone suede colour
  23. natasha severson
    July 16, 2014 / 5:08 pm
    neon pink
  24. Angela Mitchell
    July 16, 2014 / 6:13 pm
    I like the Prince George colour.
  25. Liberty T.
    July 16, 2014 / 11:13 pm
    It is so hard to choose but I think I would pick Golden Rod!
  26. Jennifer Symonds
    July 16, 2014 / 11:31 pm
    I would pick the camo mocs!!!
  27. Maggie
    July 17, 2014 / 12:12 am
    These are great. My son would look good in the Prince George blue.
  28. Brittany C
    July 17, 2014 / 12:55 am
    So many choices! Stone suede, ebony, and ox blood are all FANTASTIC!
  29. Cami Hall
    July 17, 2014 / 11:35 am
    My favorite are the Cherry Red Moccs! So cute!
  30. Amy Lovell
    July 17, 2014 / 5:04 pm
    ide pick the cherry moccassins
  31. DARLENE W
    July 18, 2014 / 12:41 pm
    Watermelon
  32. Michael T
    July 19, 2014 / 12:31 pm
    would love the goldenrod
  33. Kayla Gilbert
    July 19, 2014 / 8:24 pm
    I would pick the Butterscotch Limited Edition Moccasins.
  34. Shirley OFlynn
    July 20, 2014 / 2:28 am
    I would chose the Camo Moccasins
  35. Juliee Fitze
    July 20, 2014 / 11:38 am
    I would pick the CAMO MOCCASINS
  36. Nicole
    July 22, 2014 / 3:53 pm
    The chocolate colour!
  37. Krista T.
    July 22, 2014 / 4:52 pm
    Love the Rose Gold colour
  38. Susan Hanley
    July 22, 2014 / 5:47 pm
    I love the ant pattern moccasins.
  39. kelly young
    July 22, 2014 / 5:54 pm
    i would like pink if i won
  40. barb Lawrence
    July 22, 2014 / 5:55 pm
    Sand suede
  41. Francine
    July 22, 2014 / 5:56 pm
    the Prince George special edition ones
  42. lornar couponer
    July 22, 2014 / 5:57 pm
    rose gold so pretty
  43. Marcy COULL
    July 22, 2014 / 6:18 pm
    Very cute good luck all
  44. Lori Paul
    July 22, 2014 / 6:26 pm
    camo ones
  45. Amelia Parker
    July 22, 2014 / 6:46 pm
    love these
  46. Amelia Parker
    July 22, 2014 / 6:47 pm
    camo please
  47. Valerie Beauchamp
    July 22, 2014 / 8:22 pm
    So many great recipes would like to try..Pasta Tuna Salad for one...good luck all
  48. Pat B
    July 22, 2014 / 9:34 pm
    love Aruba!
  49. Silvia D
    July 23, 2014 / 1:31 pm
    i would pick the Sand Suede
  50. Donna C
    July 23, 2014 / 10:51 pm
    I love the camo moccasins
  51. Marlene Meyers
    July 23, 2014 / 10:58 pm
    The sand suede would be awesome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge