Fujifilm X-A2 Review and Giveaway

 

Fujifilm  X-A2 Review and Giveaway

Fujifilm X-A2

When I was a little girl I loved taking pictures. My dad gave me my grandfather’s camera and I would run all over our small town taking pictures of random things. I would run out of film so quickly and have to save up my allowance for more film. Now as an adult, we don’t have to worry about film anymore since everything has gone digital. Now even the most beginner photographer can learn how to take amazing pictures with the Fujifilm X-A2. The design of the camera has almost a retro look to it. It reminds me of my grandfather’s camera that I first started taking pictures on.

I am someone that likes to take pictures more than actually being in the picture. So for me I like a camera that gives me everything I need at my fingertips.  I am an amateur when it comes to taking pictures. I just like pictures to look like I know what I am doing.

Fujifilm X-A2 Review and Giveaway

The Fujifilm X-A2 includes:

  • Digital Camera X-A2
  • Rechargeable Battery
  • Battery Charger
  • Interchangeable lens 16-50mm f/3.5-5.6 OIS II
  • Lens Hood
  • Shoulder Strap
  • CD-ROM with application software & owner’s manual

What’s not included is the SD card. You can purchase one of those at any place that you purchase your Fujifilm X-A2.  The SD card is very affordable.

IMG_2031

 

The Key Features of the Fujifilm X-A2:

  • 3.0″175° tilting LCD Monitor
  • 16.3MP APS-C CMOS Sensor
  • Up to 5.6 fps Shooting and ISO 25600
  • Built-in WiFi Connectivity (Makes uploading pictures to your computer a snap!)
  • Full HD 1080p Video Recording at 30 fps
  • Q Menu Button and Super i-Flash
  • Eye AF, Auto Macro AF, Multi-Target AF
  • Film Simulation modes and Multiple Exposure

IMG_2030

There are so many features on the Fujifilm X-A2 that I enjoy but my favourites are the Red Eye removal (How many pictures have you wished that they didn’t have red eyes in the past?) , the Self Portraits (which was so easy even my kids could do it.) and the Timer Setting. (Now I can be in pictures with my family instead of always just taking pictures.)

 

Last night we were making Salt Dough Ornaments and then watching Home Alone 2 with some hot chocolate. I figured it would be a great time to capture some of these moments on the Fujifilm X-A2. Since my husband is on the road right now trucking, it helps him to see what we were doing while he was gone and be a part of the memories even though he wasn’t able to be here.

DSCF0030

Here was Spencer painting one of his ornaments.  In our house, our lighting isn’t the best for pictures. But with the Fujifilm X-A2, you don’t even notice that our lighting is dull. The pictures of the kids were great. The close ups of their faces were so crisp and clear. We used the flash with the night setting inside and it worked perfectly.

Spencer doing ornaments

Here is Hayley doing her ornaments.

Hayley making ornaments

Then we had some fun before the movie started. We used the 10 second timer and took a picture of us before the movie. A quick family picture which we don’t do often enough. (our dog Darby had to get in the picture too!)

DSCF0041

Hayley took some selfies with the Fujifilm X-A2. She loved having some fun with it. She’s the Selfie Queen after all.

DSCF0086

Hayley's Selfie with Fujifilm X-A2

Today while the kids went to school I took the Fujifilm X-A2 and went around town taking some pictures of the Christmas decorations with the lens hood on using the daylight settings.

Christmas Decorations

I also took a picture of our furbabies:

Coco

Coco kitty

 

Darby (outside enjoying the bit of sun we had that day.)

Darby

 

You can upload your pictures wireless to your smartphone with the Fujifilm camera app. Very simple to do and the app makes it simple. It connected no problem to upload the pictures to my smartphone. This is great if you love to put pictures on your wallpaper on your smartphone.

Fujifilm Photo App

Simply download the App, open it and set the camera to the Playback mode (Where you view the photos you already took.) Then press the fn button on the top and a Wireless Transfer menu will come up on screen. Choose how you want to transfer the images.

Fujifilm Photo App

On your smartphone tap Receive and then Connect. Choose the images you want to transfer, hit OK and it will start to transfer. It’s really is that simple! Then you can add the pictures to your social media accounts or show them to your friends when you are out!

The Fujifilm X-A2 would make a great gift for anyone this Holiday Season. Seeing this digital camera under the tree would make anyone smile!

Be sure to follow Fujifilm on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.  Keep up to date on products and tips.

Interested in purchasing a Fujifilm X-A2Check the list of Authorized Dealers of Fujifilm Here 

Check the Fujifilm Canada website for other products available. 

Closed

Fujifilm Canada wants to offer one (1) Canadian Basics reader a chance win a Fujifilm X-A2.

Open to Canada residents 18+

Ends December 23/15 11:59:59 pm est

I received the product listed above for review but the opinions are my own. 

Come follow me:

251 Comments

  1. Amanda M
    December 9, 2015 / 6:21 pm
    Close up and portraits look great! I'm definitely in the market for a good camera and this looks good! Built in WiFi has me basically sold ;)
    • December 9, 2015 / 6:27 pm
      The built in Wifi is great! So easy to use and quick.
  2. Gizele
    December 9, 2015 / 6:21 pm
    The self portraits and timer settings are nice.
  3. December 9, 2015 / 6:23 pm
    I like that you can upload pictures wireless to smartphone
  4. Stephanie Doucette
    December 9, 2015 / 6:26 pm
    Photos from this camera look stunning! Would love to add to my collection
  5. December 9, 2015 / 6:28 pm
    Thank you looking forward to capturing memories trough my own lens
  6. Chandra O'Connor
    December 9, 2015 / 6:33 pm
    the built in wifi so I can brag about my sweet granddaughter instantly
  7. Vicki Gray
    December 9, 2015 / 6:37 pm
    Great review! Very informative. I love that it's connected to WiFi and that it's compatible with your smartphone :D
  8. NickyJ
    December 9, 2015 / 6:41 pm
    I like the built in WIFI and the tilting screen
  9. Susan Hanley
    December 9, 2015 / 6:41 pm
    I like the Wifi connectivity best. I have so much trouble getting pictures from my camera to my computer.
  10. Pat Drouillard
    December 9, 2015 / 6:56 pm
    I love the tilting LCD monitor
  11. joanne darrell
    December 9, 2015 / 6:58 pm
    My faVORITE FEature is the interchangeable lens.
  12. Laurie P
    December 9, 2015 / 6:59 pm
    Love the swivel screen!
  13. Patrick Miller
    December 9, 2015 / 7:00 pm
    I like the tilting view screen!
  14. Becky Best
    December 9, 2015 / 7:09 pm
    The built in wifi connectivity is my favorite feature! :)
  15. Angela Mitchell
    December 9, 2015 / 7:16 pm
    I love the wireless transfer feature. I haven't had an actual camera that could do that and I still really prefer a solid camera for many pictures.
  16. Vivian Dionne
    December 9, 2015 / 7:20 pm
    I like the built-in WIFI connectivity the best.
  17. maria
    December 9, 2015 / 7:20 pm
    I like the built in wifi
  18. l p
    December 9, 2015 / 7:25 pm
    the wireless transfer would be a real improvement on what is here now. thanks
  19. Elizabeth R
    December 9, 2015 / 7:27 pm
    I like that you can wirelessly upload to your smartphone.
  20. Isabel Topps
    December 9, 2015 / 7:36 pm
    Built in wifi is pretty cool
  21. Dana Miller
    December 9, 2015 / 7:54 pm
    My fave feature of the Fujifilm X-A2 is the HD video recording.
  22. Lynda Cook
    December 9, 2015 / 8:07 pm
    My favourite feature has to be the wireless transfer, and for me everything else since I have not owned a camera for so long now, everything would be a treat for me!!
  23. Marilyn Legault
    December 9, 2015 / 8:17 pm
    I like the built in wi fi feature the best
  24. Wanda Bergman
    December 9, 2015 / 8:23 pm
    The Red Eye removal is definitely my favourite feature!
  25. Claudette Lariviere
    December 9, 2015 / 8:26 pm
    Thank you so much for hosting this exciting event, i am entered on behalf of my paranormal investigation team, we need a camera to take on investigations to capture evidence. Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and safe travels all through the holiday season everyone.;-)
    • December 10, 2015 / 9:21 am
      Good luck and that's exciting that you are on a paranormal investigation team! What is your favourite feature of the camera? Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too!
  26. Rebby
    December 9, 2015 / 8:27 pm
    I love the wifi feature! Awesome to be able to upload photos instantly!
  27. sue f
    December 9, 2015 / 8:36 pm
    I like you that you can use a wireless printer to print your photos
  28. Elaine G
    December 9, 2015 / 8:39 pm
    I like the built in wifi
  29. Steffi M
    December 9, 2015 / 9:04 pm
    The best part: it's WiFi enabled!
  30. Lillian Brown
    December 9, 2015 / 10:14 pm
    I like that it has built in Wifi
  31. loriag
    December 9, 2015 / 10:22 pm
    I like the wireless transfer feature on the Fuji.
  32. Katharine W
    December 9, 2015 / 10:28 pm
    I love the wireless transfer option so that no cables required.
  33. Allie f
    December 9, 2015 / 10:30 pm
    I really love the built in wifi!
  34. Patti Lebold
    December 9, 2015 / 10:35 pm
    Wireless transfer of photos is for sure my favorite!!!
  35. Tainan Lu
    December 9, 2015 / 10:35 pm
    I like the built in wifi
  36. Angela Spires
    December 9, 2015 / 10:40 pm
    I love that you can upload wirelessly. I have too many cords. Looks like a great camera!
  37. ivy pluchinsky
    December 9, 2015 / 10:44 pm
    Love the tilting screen and built in wi fi
  38. Viv Sluys
    December 9, 2015 / 10:49 pm
    I absolutely love that I can put the pictures from the camera onto my phone for quick social media sharing and I like that I can put them onto my computer wirelessly too.
  39. Mark V
    December 9, 2015 / 11:09 pm
    I think I love the wireless transfer the most.
  40. Catherine Maguire
    December 9, 2015 / 11:26 pm
    I like the built in Wifi.
  41. Debbie S.
    December 9, 2015 / 11:40 pm
    I love the wifi feature, awesome!
  42. Wendy hutton
    December 10, 2015 / 12:10 am
    I like the built in wifi
  43. Jolie
    December 10, 2015 / 12:19 am
    Love the built-in Wifi.
  44. Meg
    December 10, 2015 / 1:02 am
    Oh my goodness, this is a beauty! Like you, I really love the retro styling. I don't have a mobile phone, so I don't do selfies. I like that I could take them with this, without needing a mobile. Also like the 16MP and built-in Wifi. The camera I'm using now is so basic- I'd looooove to win this - thank you!
  45. December 10, 2015 / 2:30 am
    The film simulation modes sound interesting and any camera gets me excited.
  46. Seham M
    December 10, 2015 / 6:09 am
    the LCD monitor
  47. Tina Holman
    December 10, 2015 / 8:23 am
    This beautiful. I love nothing more than capturing tge beautiful faces of those I love.
  48. Amie
    December 10, 2015 / 9:23 am
    I love how even in low light the pictures seem bright enough to see!
  49. Jonnie
    December 10, 2015 / 11:51 am
    I love that it has wireless transfer!
  50. Tracy Martin
    December 10, 2015 / 12:55 pm
    I like the tilting LCD monitor.
  51. Kristine Ewald
    December 10, 2015 / 1:09 pm
    I love the WIFI feature that is awesome and I have never had a camera that can do that
  52. Alison Braidwood
    December 10, 2015 / 1:17 pm
    I like that it's a digital camera, but has features of a professional type camera. And I really like the tilting viewer.
  53. December 10, 2015 / 1:30 pm
    I like camra because the screen. I'll be sending out Xmas cards
  54. Jean-Michel Boileau
    December 10, 2015 / 3:50 pm
    Great review. If i don't win, I will consider buying it
  55. dawn rader
    December 10, 2015 / 4:22 pm
    I like that you can download your pictures wirelessly to your smartphone!
  56. Allison
    December 10, 2015 / 4:25 pm
    This would be great. I work in a park and take tons of pictures, but without aa camera they are with my phone, so lower quality.
  57. Gillian Morgan
    December 10, 2015 / 5:13 pm
    I like the wireless transfer feature.
  58. Silvia D
    December 10, 2015 / 5:18 pm
    I like the EyeAf,Auto MacroAF, Multi Target Af features.
  59. Nick124
    December 10, 2015 / 6:53 pm
    I like the interchangeable lens
  60. Darlene Schuller
    December 10, 2015 / 7:12 pm
    I have to admit I love the red eye removal. That's something I notice the quickest and most about pictures.
  61. Jenness M
    December 10, 2015 / 7:40 pm
    I like the wireless image transfer!
  62. Grrrd
    December 10, 2015 / 7:53 pm
    What an awesome opportunity.... Handy in catching all those amazing holiday moments!
  63. Kelly Martel
    December 10, 2015 / 7:55 pm
    Love the wireless transfer.
  64. ginette4
    December 10, 2015 / 8:24 pm
    I love the built in wifi oh and the timer
  65. Jenn
    December 10, 2015 / 9:54 pm
    I love the 175 degree tilting screen. I've never had a camera with that feature so I think It'd be so helpful when on vacation and taking selfies!
  66. Lisa B
    December 10, 2015 / 10:15 pm
    Interchangeable lenses - so much potential!
  67. Amanda N
    December 11, 2015 / 12:26 am
    What a great looking camera! I love the Wifi.
  68. Tina F
    December 11, 2015 / 1:30 am
    I like that it has wireless transfer
  69. Florence Cochrane
    December 11, 2015 / 2:52 am
    The Wi-Fi feature is what I really like.
  70. Danni
    December 11, 2015 / 3:13 am
    Awesome giveaway!
  71. Edith Rennes
    December 11, 2015 / 4:39 am
    I like the self portraits...maybe I can finally get one I like
  72. Don S
    December 11, 2015 / 5:33 am
    The wireless transfer is a great feature.
  73. Juliee Fitze
    December 11, 2015 / 5:36 am
    I like that I can copy the pictures wireless.
  74. December 11, 2015 / 6:30 am
    I like the red eye removal!! I hate red eye!!
  75. Pam
    December 11, 2015 / 6:31 am
    Wireless transfer is what gets me excited.
  76. Danielle
    December 11, 2015 / 7:28 am
    I like the self-portraits
  77. Kathy Thorn
    December 11, 2015 / 7:31 am
    I love the built-in wifi and the timer.
  78. robert young
    December 11, 2015 / 7:33 am
    I love the built in wifi
  79. GARNET LEIB
    December 11, 2015 / 8:11 am
    WIFI and self portraits features are great
  80. Manuel Vizcaya
    December 11, 2015 / 8:29 am
    The tilting monitor is a cool feature.
  81. Linda Little
    December 11, 2015 / 8:32 am
    The timer settings are great.
  82. Amy B.
    December 11, 2015 / 8:46 am
    The WIFI connectivity is great! Wireless transfer would make getting pictures onto the computer a breeze!
  83. Julie
    December 11, 2015 / 9:01 am
    The wireless transfer feature is my favourite. I also really like the self portrait feature.
  84. Paresh Pandya
    December 11, 2015 / 9:19 am
    i like the wireless transfer feature
  85. Holly
    December 11, 2015 / 9:33 am
    Definitely the WiFi feature. So convenient!
  86. Nicole B
    December 11, 2015 / 9:34 am
    I love the built in wifi! That would be so useful!
  87. Stephanie Santos
    December 11, 2015 / 9:50 am
    I like the wifi!, very useful!
  88. Andrew Campbell
    December 11, 2015 / 10:19 am
    Wifi built in is Awesometaculer!!!!
  89. Vesper Meikle
    December 11, 2015 / 10:21 am
    I like that there is a 'red eye' removal feature
  90. Alyssa Witucki
    December 11, 2015 / 10:48 am
    This camera is amazing! The shots are incredible and this would be awesome if I got to take pictures of BC's mountains with it :)
  91. Alyssa Witucki
    December 11, 2015 / 10:57 am
    This camera is amazing! The shots are incredible and it would be awesome to take pamaramic shots of the BC mountains! :)
  92. Alyssa Witucki
    December 11, 2015 / 11:02 am
    This camera is amazing! The panoramic pictures you could take is easily my favourite feature! It would be incredible to take pictures of the BC landscape with! :)
  93. Susan B
    December 11, 2015 / 11:21 am
    I love the built in Wifi. Actually there's nothing about this camera that I don't like. :)
  94. Vanessa L
    December 11, 2015 / 11:36 am
    I like that I could wirelessly transfer my pictures to the computer. I've never had a camera that could do that.
  95. ChristineB
    December 11, 2015 / 12:31 pm
    I like the wifi connectivity. Lots of other great features too!
  96. Kristi F
    December 11, 2015 / 12:48 pm
    I like the idea of the timer setting.
    • December 11, 2015 / 5:30 pm
      I love that feature! I can finally be in pictures.
  97. Wayne Couzens
    December 11, 2015 / 2:19 pm
    What an awesome looking camera. Just what I've been looking for hope I win. Thank You
  98. Sandy Couzens
    December 11, 2015 / 2:34 pm
    Hi !! I had a hard time choosing but I picked the Full HD 108 op Video Recording. I would Love to take family videos and we just got a puppy this year :) We have had some pretty funny moments with him and our kitties together and I always wish I had a video camera handy. I can think of a million things I would love to take it along for. The other option was the Red Eye corrector. I can make the best family picture terrifying to look at. Thank you for offering this Fantastic Camera !! Merry Christmas :)
    • December 11, 2015 / 5:28 pm
      It was hard for me to choose my favourites too. So many great features on the X-A2! A must have for sure!
  99. Victoria Ess
    December 11, 2015 / 2:35 pm
    I like the Wi-Fi capabilities!
  100. Mary Jaglowitz
    December 11, 2015 / 2:46 pm
    great pictures and I like the red eye feature.
  101. J
    December 11, 2015 / 3:21 pm
    I love the tilting LCD monitor - makes setting up group photos much easier.
  102. Sarah Ann
    December 11, 2015 / 5:03 pm
    Love the vintage look of the camera.... And the fact that you made salt dough ornaments!
  103. Roy H
    December 11, 2015 / 5:07 pm
    The builtin Wi-Fi
  104. caroline m.
    December 11, 2015 / 6:10 pm
    I love the wi-fi on it, i'm always so lazy about connecting my camera to upload the photos
  105. ann
    December 11, 2015 / 6:40 pm
    The built in wifi is brilliant!!
  106. DebP
    December 11, 2015 / 7:30 pm
    The built in Wi-Fi is pretty neat.
  107. SueSueper
    December 11, 2015 / 7:33 pm
    I like the tilting screen and built-in wi-fi.
  108. Lillea Brionn
    December 11, 2015 / 8:25 pm
    I like the tilting LCD, but all of the features sound helpful and good.
  109. Stephanie Black
    December 11, 2015 / 8:33 pm
    I love the built in wifi feature!
  110. Kiley Downey
    December 11, 2015 / 8:46 pm
    The built in WIFI is Awesome
  111. Debbie Browne
    December 11, 2015 / 8:56 pm
    I can't choose which feature I like because I like every single one of them. This is an awesome camera that look like it will be user friendly.
  112. Lisa
    December 11, 2015 / 8:56 pm
    I love the tilting LCD monitor!
  113. Rebecca H
    December 11, 2015 / 9:51 pm
    built in wifi sounds so good!
  114. AD
    December 11, 2015 / 9:56 pm
    I really love the built in Wi-Fi Connectivity! I am always taking my camera everywhere and its a real pain to find my wires and then upload all the pics; plus I travel a lot and being able to upload everything while on the go would be brilliant!
  115. Karla Sceviour
    December 11, 2015 / 10:25 pm
    I like the wifi awesome! But really,I love it all!! What a fab camera,this would be so awesome!!
  116. Carol M
    December 11, 2015 / 10:28 pm
    The wireless transfer feature
  117. Jackie M
    December 11, 2015 / 10:30 pm
    I love the flip/tilt screen! Great for those weird angle shots and selfies!
  118. Christine
    December 11, 2015 / 10:51 pm
    The built in wifi is amazing!
  119. heather sibley
    December 11, 2015 / 10:52 pm
    I love the wireless transfer feature.
  120. Christine Holliday
    December 11, 2015 / 11:01 pm
    I,too like the red eye removal..It's just a beautiful camera all around.I like that it's wireless too
  121. Jessica P
    December 11, 2015 / 11:14 pm
    I love the wireless transfer ability.
  122. yvonne
    December 11, 2015 / 11:20 pm
    I love that the Fujifilm X-A2 selfie-ready camera!
  123. Suzanne G
    December 11, 2015 / 11:42 pm
    I like the tilting screen.
  124. Suzanne G
    December 11, 2015 / 11:44 pm
    I like that it has built in wi-fi.
  125. Jennifer I
    December 12, 2015 / 12:18 am
    I love the wireless upload feature!
  126. Leanne Cobbledick
    December 12, 2015 / 12:33 am
    I love that it has built in wifi - no more stupid cords, argh!
  127. Muhammad Khan
    December 12, 2015 / 12:36 am
    I like built in wifi
  128. Alan Haines
    December 12, 2015 / 1:45 am
    Love the wireless transfers great pics too
  129. Rita Duff
    December 12, 2015 / 8:00 am
    built in wifi
  130. VALERIE SOLTIS
    December 12, 2015 / 8:23 am
    Would love to win a camera -thanks1
  131. VALERIE SOLTIS
    December 12, 2015 / 8:25 am
    Love the red eye removal!
  132. wilson king
    December 12, 2015 / 9:22 am
    What a wonderful unique camera
  133. Norm Johnson
    December 12, 2015 / 9:37 am
    a great camera
  134. Carol Denny
    December 12, 2015 / 10:11 am
    I like the built in wifi
  135. CLC
    December 12, 2015 / 10:15 am
    I love the red eye removal feature.
  136. Patrick Dingwell
    December 12, 2015 / 11:13 am
    I love the new technology that come with this Camera
  137. J. Chivers
    December 12, 2015 / 12:08 pm
    Seems like a good solid camera, well reviewed. I'm in.
  138. Peter B.
    December 12, 2015 / 1:04 pm
    I love the WiFi connectivity.
  139. Brenda Penton
    December 12, 2015 / 1:45 pm
    My favourite feature is the Intelligent Auto Focus
  140. December 12, 2015 / 1:47 pm
    Wow, the built in Wifi is awesome
  141. Tasha
    December 12, 2015 / 2:11 pm
    The wireless transfer is my favourite feature!
  142. Neal
    December 12, 2015 / 2:23 pm
    I like that it has built in wifi!
  143. Amanda Rukus
    December 12, 2015 / 2:25 pm
    I like the Wifi feature
  144. anna key
    December 12, 2015 / 3:10 pm
    I love that it has built in Wi-Fi! I always have trouble finding cords so that would be super helpful ;)
  145. Martha Crandall
    December 12, 2015 / 3:44 pm
    What an amazing contest. This is the time of year that a ton of pictures are taken and this camera looks like it will do an amazing job.
  146. Martha Crandall
    December 12, 2015 / 3:47 pm
    an amazing camera to win especially this time of year.
  147. Judy Ethridge
    December 12, 2015 / 4:15 pm
    Looking for something I can take great pictures with and be able to download/share.
  148. Barry
    December 12, 2015 / 4:37 pm
    I really like the Wi-Fi concept. Very handy to move your pictures around. Fiji has always been a great name in photography.
  149. kristen visser
    December 12, 2015 / 4:39 pm
    I love that it has built in wifi! that is amazing
  150. Barry
    December 12, 2015 / 4:41 pm
    A great camera. Really like the Wi-Fi concept. Very handy for moving your latest pictures to other media sources.
  151. Greg Leong
    December 12, 2015 / 5:16 pm
    interchangeable lens
  152. Barb B
    December 12, 2015 / 5:56 pm
    The built in Wifi connectivity would really make it super easy to send pics from camera to laptop.
  153. Catherine Cole
    December 12, 2015 / 6:48 pm
    Built in wifi is a great option
  154. LisaN
    December 12, 2015 / 7:58 pm
    Built in WIFI
  155. Kevin
    December 12, 2015 / 8:07 pm
    This would be a great upgrade from my 5 mega pixel camera
  156. Gilles Beauvais
    December 12, 2015 / 8:43 pm
    Just an all round nice set up. I would like to have one.
  157. 409cope
    December 12, 2015 / 9:04 pm
    I like that you can upload your pictures wireless to your smartphone.
  158. LisaM
    December 12, 2015 / 9:45 pm
    I like that you can send photos to your phone wirelessly! So easy to share on fb or twitter that way
  159. Heather Ritz
    December 12, 2015 / 11:11 pm
    Would love this camera
  160. December 12, 2015 / 11:19 pm
    I love the red eye removal feature on the Fujifilm!
  161. Robyn Bellefleur
    December 12, 2015 / 11:45 pm
    I love the wireless transfer feature.
  162. Chris MacEwen
    December 12, 2015 / 11:50 pm
    I like being able to download pics using wireless - oh the miracles of technology!
  163. missbobloblaw
    December 13, 2015 / 12:41 am
    I love the built in wifi!
  164. lexi
    December 13, 2015 / 12:53 am
    I adore the vintage feel it has <3
  165. December 13, 2015 / 1:02 am
    The Fujifilm X-A2 tilting LCD screen is the thing I like most... awesome selfies anybody...? lol
  166. cheryl hodgkins
    December 13, 2015 / 1:06 am
    My favorite feature is the built in wifi
  167. Nathan Zen
    December 13, 2015 / 1:35 am
    That camera looks sooo pretty man damn I want it lol
  168. Carole Dube
    December 13, 2015 / 2:32 am
    The feature I like the best is the Intelligence auto focus.
  169. Peter Frayne
    December 13, 2015 / 4:11 am
    I like the built-in wifi
  170. Anna Given
    December 13, 2015 / 8:57 am
    the wireless transfer
  171. Liberty
    December 13, 2015 / 11:34 am
    I really like that it has the built in Wifi. I believe it would take some great images.
  172. Kathy Velenosi
    December 13, 2015 / 12:09 pm
    Great camera!
  173. Sonja Starke
    December 13, 2015 / 1:17 pm
    This looks like a great camera! And built in Wi-Fi—how smart is that in a camera?!
  174. December 13, 2015 / 1:31 pm
    Built in WIFI is awesome
  175. David Gibb
    December 13, 2015 / 2:00 pm
    built in WIFI is great
  176. KELLY E
    December 13, 2015 / 3:18 pm
    I like the tlting view screen
  177. cody
    December 13, 2015 / 3:19 pm
    I love the built in wifi for sure
  178. eric
    December 13, 2015 / 4:31 pm
    I like the wireless transfer feature
  179. em
    December 13, 2015 / 4:54 pm
    i like the Advanced Filters available on this camera
  180. Tanya C
    December 13, 2015 / 4:59 pm
    Uploading pics from the camera through wifi would be great!
  181. Nicole Jubleew
    December 13, 2015 / 5:22 pm
    I love the tilting screen.
  182. Heather M
    December 13, 2015 / 6:25 pm
    I love how clear and true the pictures turn out!
  183. Doreen Lamoureux
    December 13, 2015 / 6:56 pm
    I love the rechargeable battery
  184. heather sibley
    December 13, 2015 / 8:39 pm
    I like the red eye removal
  185. Krista M
    December 13, 2015 / 9:04 pm
    I love the HD Video Recording at 1080p! I would use the Fujifilm X-A2 to record videos of my kids.
  186. Tammy Dalley
    December 13, 2015 / 10:29 pm
    I like the tilting screen
  187. MaryG.
    December 13, 2015 / 11:01 pm
    I love the wifi capability that makes it easy to upload your photos!
  188. Sandra McG
    December 14, 2015 / 12:06 am
    Love the wireless transfer idea
  189. Mark F
    December 14, 2015 / 12:47 am
    30 fps HD video.
  190. Leanne S
    December 14, 2015 / 1:30 am
    I like everything about it but the tilting screen is perhaps the best thing
  191. Soozle
    December 14, 2015 / 8:31 am
    I really like the COLOR POP feature - it sounds and looks really cool
  192. Llara
    December 14, 2015 / 8:50 am
    The wifi is a must have. Looking forward to using the new Fuji
  193. December 14, 2015 / 8:52 am
    I like the ability to wirelessly transfer photos.
  194. Bo Simms
    December 14, 2015 / 6:22 pm
    Te feature on the Fujifilm X-A2 that I like most is the built in wifi connectivity, which allows for uploading wirelessly to computer, or printer. This is an ideal feature.
  195. Ally G.
    December 14, 2015 / 7:08 pm
    The feature I like on the Fujifirm X- A2 is the interchangeable lens for taking photos.
  196. Kathy
    December 14, 2015 / 7:26 pm
    The retro style and the WiFi connectivity
  197. Suzi
    December 14, 2015 / 8:24 pm
    I like the timer settings
  198. Melia Whyte
    December 15, 2015 / 1:33 am
    built in wifi is my favorite
  199. Bailey Dexter
    December 15, 2015 / 3:07 pm
    I love the built in Wifi!
  200. KellyPC
    December 15, 2015 / 6:17 pm
    I love the wireless transfer feature, it's such a pain to hunt for cords every time I want to dump my photos on to my laptop!
  201. Shirley OFlynn
    December 15, 2015 / 6:45 pm
    I like the built in wifi.
  202. Debbie White Beattie
    December 15, 2015 / 8:51 pm
    Upload pictures wireless to smartphone with Fujifilm app
  203. SweetPanda
    December 16, 2015 / 9:26 am
    I love the feature of wireless image transfer. So convenient
  204. Brad Kinchen
    December 16, 2015 / 10:52 am
    I like the self portrait feature.
  205. Loretta Lo
    December 16, 2015 / 6:22 pm
    I really love the monitor!!!
  206. Josie
    December 16, 2015 / 7:29 pm
    built in wifi
  207. caryn s
    December 16, 2015 / 9:10 pm
    i love that it has Wifi
  208. Crystal Wheeler
    December 17, 2015 / 8:55 am
    the ability to transfer your pictures wirelessly to your phone with the app.
  209. JustinJ
    December 17, 2015 / 1:52 pm
    I like the tilting screen!
  210. FREDERIC BROWN
    December 17, 2015 / 2:30 pm
    I like the wifi feature
  211. Jocelyn Kroeger
    December 17, 2015 / 3:37 pm
    Fujifilm cameras have always been a product that catches my attention. I am currently seeking out the best Fujifilm camera for me and currently my heart has been leaning towards this one out of all the Fujifilm selections. Unfortunately, I have been unable to pursue my passions for photography and purchase a camera just as of yet, but this camera is absolutely perfect. I love the built in Wifi and the crisp images that the camera captures. Not only does the camera take incredible photos, but the retro look adds to the whole feel of the camera. It is beautiful inside and out!
  212. Patty R.
    December 17, 2015 / 10:30 pm
    I have been needing a better camera than my current (and lacking) camera, and this would be a great replacement.
  213. Claudette Lariviere
    December 17, 2015 / 10:45 pm
    It is an incredible experience being a paranormal investigator. I have a lot of the investigative tools I need and I provide them to my team..:-) We never ever charge for investigations its all done free of charge to clients. My favourite part about this camera is that it is fuji. I bought my husband 26 years ago a Fuji Film Camera and we took it everywhere with us and the kids for many many many years. When the camera died we had gotten far more than our moneys worth out of it. I am entered to try to win this for the team, as far as I am concerned I think that Fuji makes the very best in Cameras. It is long overdue and would love to win this camera to put it to work for our clients.-:-)
  214. Jana L.
    December 18, 2015 / 12:09 am
    it can transfer my photos without a wire
  215. Taylor Herperger
    December 18, 2015 / 10:13 am
    Built in wi-fi? Sign me up!
  216. Cathy C
    December 19, 2015 / 12:18 am
    I love the built in wifi connectivity. Great for blog shots and easy sharing. I also like the size of the camera. Nice and compact so makes it very portable.
  217. Mike Gismondi
    December 19, 2015 / 2:03 am
    i like the built-in wifi
  218. December 19, 2015 / 6:11 pm
    I love this camera and am torn between many great features. The fact that it is light and easy to travel with makes it so much better then my DSLR. I love that it takes auto macro because I am not a trained photographer but love that close up look of pictures where details seem to pop. Lastly, HELLLLLLLOOOO WIFI!
    • December 20, 2015 / 9:17 pm
      The wifi feature seems to be a big hit for most! I love it because I don't have to connect a ton of cables to get my photos.
  219. Kayla Gilbert
    December 20, 2015 / 3:37 pm
    I love that it has a tilted screen feature!
  220. Lee-Ann
    December 20, 2015 / 9:44 pm
    Love the built in wifi
  221. Barbara Marian
    December 21, 2015 / 2:40 pm
    Would I love to win this awesome camera
  222. tracy k
    December 21, 2015 / 5:46 pm
    love the wifi feature!
  223. S. Jackson
    December 22, 2015 / 9:38 am
    I love the swivel screen!
  224. Pd Reimer
    December 22, 2015 / 2:22 pm
    I love how easy it is transfer pictures using the app
  225. joy
    December 22, 2015 / 3:34 pm
    i love that you can use it to take selfies!
  226. Daniel S E
    December 22, 2015 / 5:08 pm
    I love the WiFi feature on this camera, the FujiFilm X A2 is truly a beautiful piece of tech! I'd giggle like a school girl if I won this! Thanks CanadianBasics.com for the opportunity to win! ❄#MerryChristmas & #HappyNewYear to everyone! ❄
  227. Ronald Gagnon
    December 22, 2015 / 7:03 pm
    I like the wi fi feature that also lets you upload instantly
  228. Babysquirel
    December 22, 2015 / 9:53 pm
    I Like the tilted viewfinder. I rally need a new Camera Merry Christmas
  229. Aarone Mawdsley
    December 23, 2015 / 1:26 am
    i like that it has wifi
  230. lorna
    December 23, 2015 / 8:58 am
    I love the built in wi-fi
  231. Jesse LaPaire
    December 23, 2015 / 10:20 am
    The built in wifi is definitely the most attractive feature!
  232. Laurie W.
    December 23, 2015 / 11:35 am
    I like the built-in wifi connectivity.
  233. Bons
    December 23, 2015 / 11:47 am
    I like the built-in wifi connectivity.
  234. jane kramer
    December 23, 2015 / 12:23 pm
    the built in wifi is a great feature !!
  235. Larry Hibbs
    December 23, 2015 / 2:59 pm
    Great Contest! Great Prize!
  236. Larry Hibbs
    December 23, 2015 / 3:01 pm
    Quality product, an excellent contest and prize
  237. Donnie Ball
    December 23, 2015 / 5:39 pm
    Just downright cool. Technology marches on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge