Have a Sweet Tooth? Check out the Candy Adriatico Review & Giveaway

 

Have a Sweet Tooth? Check out the Candy Adriatico Review & Giveaway

 

Candy Adriatico Review and Giveaway ~ open worldwide ~ ends Dec. 14/15 #contest #win #giveaway

 

Do you have a sweet tooth? Or what about someone you know among your friends or family?

Do you like trying treats from other countries?

If you said yes to any of these question, the Candy Adriatico subscription box is for you.

I received a Candy Adriatico subscription box and was excited to open it. I have never tried candy from another country before other than German chocolate which I admit is my weakness.

I was excited for the package from Candy Adriatico to experience what I would receive from it.

When I opened up the box I received a Post card with a letter written on it. It was nice to receive a postcard and it made the box more personal. It made me feel like this box was made for me.

In the November Box, I received:

  • Fiesta Cake ~ from Italy ~ Soft Chocolate Sponge Cake with Orange Cream
  • Kinder Choco ~ from Italy ~ Milk Chocolate Candies
  • šumi Apple ~ From Slovenia ~ Hard Candy with Powdery Fruit Filling
  • Togo Classic ~ from Italy ~ Cookie Sticks covered with Milk Chocolate
  • Tortica Jardo ~ Croatia ~ Mini Wafer Snack with Chocolate and Milk Cream
  • Ringo ~ Italy ~ Chocolate Biscuits Filled with Soft Cocoa Cream

 

IMG_1965

 

The candy I tried first was Togo Classic from Italy. I have to say this is my new favourite. I ate half a package before I tried any other. By the end of the day, I had the package finished. The cookie sticks with chocolate covering is a perfect match. I let Hayley have a few. See I share.

togo classic from Italy

 

Then next we tried Ringo from Italy. I liked the chocolate biscuits with cocoa cream. I enjoyed them. They reminded me of the cookies you can get in the store with cream filling. Hayley said it needed more chocolate. I ate the rest with my tea this morning. I would purchase them often if they were in the store. I think sometimes you want a cocoa taste without it being overpowering. Perfect with a cup of tea.

Ringo

 

We tried the Tortica Jadro from Croatia next. I thought the wafer was good. It must have been a favourite of Hayley’s because she ate it all pretty quick. Maybe Santa should put another in her stocking!

Tortica Jadro

 

I didn’t get a chance to try the Kinder Choco from Italy because as soon as Hayley saw there was 3 Kinder Choco, she ate it. I have had them before though. Hayley loves Kinder Choco. If you order a box from Candy Adriatico, you might want to keep these for the kids.

Kinder Choco

 

šummi Apple from Slovenia was the perfect candy dish candy. They have a green apple taste with almost a sour taste in the middle. If you like sour candies like I do, this is a great part of the package. I love the taste of green apple so I enjoyed this and so did Hayley.

sumi

 

Last but not least was Fiesta Cake from Italy. If you love orange with your chocolate, you will enjoy this. I am not a fan of orange in my chocolate but Mike likes it. So I let him have it. I figured it was only fair since Hayley and I cleared out the rest of the box. (haha)

fiesta cake

 

You can order Candy Adriatico for different monthly packages from 1 month, 3 months or 9 months.  Save when you order the bigger subscription.

You can also order a Sample box that will be shipped within 72 hours plus Free Worldwide shipping.

All purchases are done through Paypal to protect you.

Have someone that loves candy? You can send Candy Adriatico as a gift.

CLICK HERE to check the Candy Adriatico webpage.

 

 

Candy Adriatico wants to offer a Canadian Basics reader a chance to win a Special Mixed Box 

Open Worldwide

Ends Dec. 14/15 11:59:59pm est

 

Candy Adriatico Giveaway

 

 

I received the product above but my opinion is my own. 

Giveaway Disclosure 

Come follow me:

104 Comments

  1. Irene Eichler
    December 1, 2015 / 12:50 pm
    no I have not tried them but they sound great .
  2. Donna Trowbridge
    December 1, 2015 / 1:36 pm
    No, but look forward to it if I win
  3. Allie f
    December 1, 2015 / 1:42 pm
    I haven't but would love to!
  4. Elizabeth R
    December 1, 2015 / 2:24 pm
    No, I have not, in fact I did not know they existed but sure sounds good.
  5. Pat Drouillard
    December 1, 2015 / 3:01 pm
    No did not hear about them till now....
  6. Kayla Gilbert
    December 1, 2015 / 3:03 pm
    No, this is the first time I'm hearing of it!
  7. andrea amy
    December 1, 2015 / 3:22 pm
    No I've never heard of it and I don't have any monthly subscription boxes. Thanks for the chance.
  8. Holly O'Gorman
    December 1, 2015 / 3:23 pm
    I never have before.
  9. December 1, 2015 / 3:42 pm
    I have not - I just heard about them recently
  10. patricia furlong
    December 1, 2015 / 3:54 pm
    NO i havent tryed, but want to.
  11. Chantal thibault-fray
    December 1, 2015 / 5:15 pm
    I have not yet tried your candy, however I am very intrigued about trying all different candy from around the world!! I have a very sweet tooth, and do shop at a British store to get some of my sweet tooth cravings!
  12. dawn rader
    December 1, 2015 / 6:00 pm
    I have never tried this. looks good though
  13. Tainan Lu
    December 1, 2015 / 8:35 pm
    Never tried this
  14. yvonne
    December 1, 2015 / 11:33 pm
    I've never seen or heard of this candy box subscription but, I'm super excited to try it!
  15. Julie
    December 2, 2015 / 12:42 am
    I've never tried a Candy Adriatico subscription box, but I'd love to.
  16. lori butler
    December 2, 2015 / 2:52 am
    no I have not tried this before.
  17. Amy Lovell
    December 2, 2015 / 7:20 am
    I have not heard of this company before, so have not tried the subscription boxes. They look great though!
  18. Carole B
    December 2, 2015 / 8:19 am
    I never heard of Adriatico before.
  19. Shannon L
    December 2, 2015 / 11:59 am
    I haven't tried it but I love trying regional foods, so this is right up my alley.
  20. Amie George
    December 2, 2015 / 12:13 pm
    I haven't tried but this sounds so neat.
  21. Haroon Khan
    December 2, 2015 / 2:47 pm
    No I have never tried it before.
  22. Doris H
    December 2, 2015 / 2:56 pm
    I've never tried it before...this us actually my first time hearing of them.
  23. Cindy Peterosn
    December 2, 2015 / 2:58 pm
    I haven't tried a candy subscription box. What a fun way to experience different views on candy.
  24. Terri Irvin
    December 2, 2015 / 3:14 pm
    I have never tried this Candy Box before but my entire family loves anything sweet especially candy!
  25. Deanna Barkley
    December 2, 2015 / 4:44 pm
    No, I haven't tried them.
  26. Morgan Watson
    December 2, 2015 / 4:49 pm
    I have never tried these, because I have not heard of them until now, but oh my! They look delicious! I may just have to try them now!
  27. Amanda P
    December 2, 2015 / 4:53 pm
    I have never tried them before but I would love to give this to my brother for christmas!
  28. chris z
    December 2, 2015 / 5:16 pm
    No i have not
  29. Jameson V
    December 2, 2015 / 5:18 pm
    I haven't tried it yet, but I would love to!
  30. jonurkel
    December 2, 2015 / 5:25 pm
    No, I haven't tried them
  31. December 2, 2015 / 6:04 pm
    I have never heard of this before but would love to try this
  32. Harper
    December 2, 2015 / 7:33 pm
    I've heard of this before but I don't have enough money to pay for it. I hope I win :D
  33. December 2, 2015 / 7:56 pm
    I haven't tried these yet but they sound awesome!
  34. Luis A
    December 2, 2015 / 8:05 pm
    No, I have not, but I would love to.
  35. Jake
    December 2, 2015 / 8:38 pm
    No
  36. Cathy Oppedisano
    December 2, 2015 / 8:48 pm
    No, never tried the Candy Adriatico subscription boxes but I know about it now.
  37. Heather Howard
    December 2, 2015 / 8:50 pm
    I have not yet tried it. Sounds like fun though!
  38. Sandi Tymchuk
    December 2, 2015 / 9:15 pm
    I haven't tried adriatico candy boxes, but would love to win one!
  39. David Gibb
    December 2, 2015 / 9:52 pm
    no
  40. Jenny S
    December 2, 2015 / 9:57 pm
    I haven't tried this yet but I LOVE candy and this looks awesome.
  41. Edmond
    December 2, 2015 / 11:28 pm
    Re:OMG. Haven't tried but dying to have one. Pick me!
  42. sarah k
    December 2, 2015 / 11:42 pm
    No, I haven't tried a candy subscription box yet, from the items in your box it looks like Candy Adriatico is a really good one.
  43. Jacqueline Webb
    December 3, 2015 / 12:41 am
    I have never tried these candies, but I would love the chance to. I have a bit of a sweet tooth (as does my boyfriend). These candies would be wonderful to share with my boyfriend or family during the holidays.
  44. Angela Mitchell
    December 3, 2015 / 1:58 am
    No I haven't tried them before but they look like fun!
  45. Marcus Sexton
    December 3, 2015 / 2:53 am
    Absolutely love candy this looks awesome!
  46. Edis Zukić
    December 3, 2015 / 4:18 am
    Sadly I haven't but hope that I will
  47. Angel McMore
    December 3, 2015 / 6:17 am
    No I have never tried it.
  48. Lynn M
    December 3, 2015 / 7:13 am
    No, I have not tried them - but I will certainly check out the page as they look like a wonderful treat.
  49. Wendy Jensen
    December 3, 2015 / 7:18 am
    No, I have never tried their subscription boxes.
  50. Maggie Wong
    December 3, 2015 / 11:28 am
    I haven't tried but I sure would love to give it a try. YUM!
  51. Steph
    December 3, 2015 / 12:43 pm
    I have not tried but hope to
  52. Jaclyn Mercer
    December 3, 2015 / 2:13 pm
    I haven't tried yet, but I love monthly boxes!
  53. c.m
    December 3, 2015 / 4:02 pm
    i have not tried any subscription boxes.
  54. December 3, 2015 / 4:21 pm
    I love sub boxes, but haven't tried this one yet! loquacious.fatgirlslim.org
  55. karen c
    December 3, 2015 / 5:37 pm
    no
  56. anna key
    December 3, 2015 / 8:53 pm
    I hadn't even heard of Candy Adriatico, but they look great!
  57. Mary Jaglowitz
    December 3, 2015 / 9:09 pm
    I have not tried this candy service but it looks very tempting.
  58. Meaghan
    December 4, 2015 / 12:32 am
    nope
  59. Robyn Bellefleur
    December 4, 2015 / 2:41 am
    No, I have not tried them yet....yet!
  60. Stephanie Doucette
    December 4, 2015 / 9:34 am
    never tried them, but they sound pretty good
  61. Tyler T
    December 4, 2015 / 1:14 pm
    not yet.
  62. michelle hebert
    December 4, 2015 / 8:37 pm
    nope never tired before, didnt know about them until now.
  63. Megan Denholm
    December 4, 2015 / 9:21 pm
    Never tried this subscription box. I love subscription boxes though its so exciting to receive a package in the mail!
  64. Micaya
    December 5, 2015 / 12:48 am
    No I haven't but this looks delicious.
  65. December 5, 2015 / 1:29 am
    I have not. I hadn't heard of this particular subscription box service until just now.
  66. Debbie Snell
    December 5, 2015 / 8:14 am
    I have not but I would love to try . Thanks for the chance
  67. missbobloblaw
    December 5, 2015 / 1:08 pm
    I have not tried this subscription box yet...but it looks delicious!
  68. KELLY E
    December 5, 2015 / 3:26 pm
    No I have never heard of this but sounds interesting
  69. DebP
    December 5, 2015 / 4:34 pm
    I've never tried Candy Adriatico, but it sound delicious.
  70. Jen L
    December 5, 2015 / 11:02 pm
    I have not tried these boxes, but my sweet tooth wants to!
  71. Amber Y
    December 6, 2015 / 1:12 am
    I've never tried Candy Adriatico subscription boxes before. I hadn't even heard of them before reading your blog post.
  72. Chris F
    December 6, 2015 / 6:41 am
    Never tried one but I would love to.
  73. Tobias Johansson
    December 6, 2015 / 10:33 am
    OMG CANDY!!!!!
  74. Pam
    December 7, 2015 / 8:38 am
    No this is my first introduction to this subscription box.
  75. Patrick Siu
    December 7, 2015 / 9:45 pm
    I haven't try them.
  76. Jonathan Abreus
    December 7, 2015 / 9:48 pm
    Never tried them. They look sweet. Lol
  77. JohnnyR
    December 8, 2015 / 12:44 am
    Looks great!
  78. December 8, 2015 / 9:02 pm
    I never tryed it but it looks yummy
  79. al
    December 9, 2015 / 11:44 am
    Haven't tried-yet.
  80. Laurie P
    December 9, 2015 / 6:56 pm
    I've never tried this subscription but I'm very glad to know about it now!!!! Thank you!
  81. Judy Thomas
    December 9, 2015 / 8:00 pm
    I have never tried these before but they sound awesome!
  82. Damir Cobanov
    December 9, 2015 / 9:23 pm
    I would love to try it
  83. Mandy Vachon
    December 9, 2015 / 9:44 pm
    Never tried this before! Would love to be able to!
  84. nicolthepickle
    December 11, 2015 / 9:17 am
    I have not tried it. It looks pretty cool though.
  85. Pd Reimer
    December 11, 2015 / 10:55 am
    I have never even heard of them before, but would love to try them!
  86. Peter B.
    December 11, 2015 / 1:40 pm
    No, I have not tried them, but I'd love to.
  87. laurie damrose
    December 11, 2015 / 2:41 pm
    I would love to try this!
  88. December 11, 2015 / 5:45 pm
    I have never tried, but I enjoy discovering new products!
  89. Victoria Ess
    December 11, 2015 / 6:46 pm
    I have not tried this before!
  90. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    December 11, 2015 / 11:47 pm
    nope - havent tried them before
  91. Travelbuds
    December 12, 2015 / 12:40 am
    no, I haven't tried them before
  92. Carey Hurst
    December 12, 2015 / 11:25 am
    Never heard of t which is strange as there is no one more addicted to candy than I am .
  93. Brenda Alden
    December 12, 2015 / 3:25 pm
    I have never tried these but I would love to Thanks for the chance
  94. DM
    December 13, 2015 / 8:24 pm
    Would love to taste them all!
  95. KellyPC
    December 13, 2015 / 9:33 pm
    I have not tried it yet, this is the first I have heard of it but it's a fantastic idea!
  96. Abby
    December 13, 2015 / 9:41 pm
    I haven't, but I have tried some food boxes, like Graze. I thought Graze was tasty--I'd love to try a sweeter version. ;)
  97. Brandon Sparks
    December 14, 2015 / 8:18 am
    I have never tried but have always wanted to.
  98. Laurie W.
    December 14, 2015 / 12:11 pm
    I have never tried this subscription. In fact, I didn`t even know it was available.
  99. Tara Z
    December 14, 2015 / 10:16 pm
    No, but they sound delicious!
  100. Kimberly B
    December 14, 2015 / 11:08 pm
    No I have never tried but sounds like a fun box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge