Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker Review & Giveaway

 

 

 

canadian basics


 

 

 I don’t know about you but I know that I live on my cell phone.

I use it to communicate with Mike throughout the day, listen to music or watch netflix.

My phone does everything it needs to except I have to use a headset in order to listen to my music or Netflix due to my hearing.

That’s why I was glad to do a a review for the Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker.

It is nice to be able to listen to music while cleaning without having something connected in my ears.

 

 

 

The Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker was easy to set up.

  • I just put bluetooth on my iPhone, hit the button at the top of the speaker.

  • And then selected Inateck in the list.

  • And connected!

 

 

canadian basics

 

 

 

Now I can listen to Netflix while I blog and also answer calls on my cell all with the Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker!

The built in microphone allows you to take incoming phone calls.

The playback will stop until the call is done then it will resume the playback.

The volume is crystal clear and there are volume controls on the top of the speaker.

The battery lasts up to 10 hours and you will get a low battery warning for you to charge.

It can be charged easily by plugging it in your computer or using an AC USB adapter. (not included)

 

 

 

 

I am really impressed with the Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker! It is pretty mighty for such a small unit.

Just goes to show you, you don’t need to be big to have a lot of power!

 

 

Canadians purchase your own Intateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker and Save $20 with this promo code : 5747DE2F

Offer valid until November 27/14  CLICK HERE

 

U.S. residents can purchase their own Intateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker and Save $10 with this promo code: BITCDZII

Offer valid until December 10/14 CLICK HERE

 

Inateck wants to offer 2 Canadian Basics readers a chance to win a Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Speaker for themselves! ($90 value)

Ends December 9/14

Open to Canadian Residents & US Residents 18+

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.
Come follow me:

34 Comments

  1. Dream24
    November 25, 2014 / 2:45 pm
    I would keep it for myself
  2. Piroska
    November 25, 2014 / 8:17 pm
    I'd give it to my daughter.
  3. Judy Cowan
    November 25, 2014 / 9:45 pm
    I would give it to my hubby!
  4. Karry Knisley
    November 26, 2014 / 6:28 am
    I would give it to my son
  5. l p
    November 26, 2014 / 12:40 pm
    it will stay here for sure. thanks
  6. Clair P
    November 26, 2014 / 4:09 pm
    I would keep for me :)
  7. Holly Messana
    November 27, 2014 / 6:55 pm
    I would be giving it to my son. He would love it.
  8. Barb Campbell
    November 29, 2014 / 7:24 am
    I would give the speaker to my hubby.
  9. Treen Goodwin
    November 29, 2014 / 8:13 am
    I would give it to my Son as a gift , thanks for the chance :)
  10. Lori Jackson
    November 29, 2014 / 9:04 am
    I would give it to the Ol Man for xmas!
  11. Pat Drouillard
    November 29, 2014 / 12:50 pm
    myself
  12. charityk
    November 29, 2014 / 5:46 pm
    i would give it to my hubby
  13. Angela Mitchell
    November 30, 2014 / 2:29 am
    I would give it to my husband.
  14. Keith W
    November 30, 2014 / 6:07 pm
    I'd keep it myself
  15. Carolle H
    November 30, 2014 / 6:09 pm
    It would be a gift for my boyfriend ,and I would use it to ;)
  16. J cabral
    December 1, 2014 / 12:53 am
    myself
  17. Elizabeth Nicholson
    December 1, 2014 / 5:05 am
    I would keep it for myself.
  18. Lana
    December 1, 2014 / 7:42 am
    I would give it to my son
  19. Sarah Forrester
    December 2, 2014 / 12:42 am
    I would give it to my boyfriend.
  20. Peter H
    December 2, 2014 / 3:45 am
    I keeping it.
  21. dawn rader
    December 2, 2014 / 6:14 pm
    I would give this to my son!! he would love it.
  22. Dorothy H
    December 3, 2014 / 2:35 am
    Keeping it.
  23. heather
    December 3, 2014 / 2:43 am
    I would keep it for my self. Looks amazing!
  24. cheryl Laffin
    December 3, 2014 / 3:11 am
    since I also have hearing problems I would keep it for myself
    • December 3, 2014 / 7:10 pm
      It is perfect for hearing problems. I love it. I do wear my hearing aids while listening to it but It is so crystal clear. Unlike when I watch the tv and miss some words.
  25. seham merzib
    December 3, 2014 / 6:05 am
    to my daughter
  26. erin feran
    December 3, 2014 / 10:05 am
    That would be a tough one, probably let my girls share it, though my hubby might be disappointed lol
  27. Toby
    December 3, 2014 / 8:53 pm
    I'd give it to hubby!
  28. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    December 8, 2014 / 1:44 pm
    I would give it to my hubby
  29. Peggy Watt
    December 8, 2014 / 8:28 pm
    MY HUBBY WOULD LOVE THIS
  30. Nic
    December 8, 2014 / 8:32 pm
    I'd give it to my BFF!
  31. maria
    December 8, 2014 / 9:09 pm
    I would gift it to my nephew!
  32. Lisa Neutel
    December 9, 2014 / 1:48 pm
    i would keep this speaker for myself

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge