Lampe Berger Review & Giveaway

 

We all have smells in our homes that don’t always smell too pleasant. Especially when the windows are closed up over the winter. Lately the air in my house was so stale. But I couldn’t open the windows or I would freeze us out.

So I was excited to try Lampe Berger and see if they would clear out the stale air!

I received a beautiful purple Lampe Berger. I can’t wait until my livingroom gets repainted because this will be a beautiful addition to the room’s decor. Also received a 180 ml of the Fresh Linen Home Fragrance and a 180ml of The Neutral Essential.


 

 

canadian basics

How Lampe Berger Works

Lampe Berger purifies the indoor air and destroys undesirable odors.

The patented burner helps destroys the undesirable odors and diffuses the Home Fragrance leaving your home smelling cleaner and fresher by improving the quality of air in your home.

 

canadian basics

 

The Unique Ritual is simple to do. I actually did it while I was getting the kids ready for school in the morning so I could sit down to write this blog with my house smelling clean and fresh.

 

Lampe Berger Really Works!

I am someone that loves smelly stuff. Smelly candles, wax, sprays. I have tried a lot. I enjoy using them to make my house smell fresh and inviting.

I tried Fresh Linen and The Neutral Essential in my review. The Fresh Linen made my house smell like I had just did laundry which was great because it was a really wet day out and usually when Darby comes inside all I smell is wet dog. I didn’t even notice Darby’s dog smell while the Lampe Berger was going.

My kitchen has a musty smell. I am dire need to rip the cupboards out from under the sink. I think because that pipe had leaked at one time it as caused problems with the cupboard. When you first walk in you can smell it some days. So this morning while I was getting the kids ready for school I tried The Neutral Essential in the kitchen. I admit because The Neutral Essential doesn’t have a scent, I didn’t believe it would do anything. I preformed the Unique Ritual and went on my way making sure the kids were getting ready. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised!

The kitchen was so clean smelling. Even without a scent it was so clean and fresh smelling in there. I can’t explain it except to say even my daughter noticed! She came in and said “Wow it smells so good in here!” I tell you The Neutral Essential is my new favourite! Without a scent that neutral Home Fragrance has done wonders.

I think it is time for me to get rid of all the messy wax, sprays and candles and just stick with Lampe Berger. I need to get one for my room now. I wonder which Lampe Berger I will choose. There are so many great styles.

 

For store locator on where you can purchase your own Lampe Berger: CLICK HERE

And follow Lampe Berger online:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LampeBergerCanada

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LampeBerger_CAN

Instagram: http://instagram.com/lampebergercanada

Website: www.lampeberger.ca

 

 

Lampe Berger also wants a Canadian Basics fan to have the chance to win a Lampe Berger, a 180 ml of Fresh Linen and 180 ml The Neutral Essential for their own home.

Contest is open to Canadians residents 18+

Ends April 1, 2015

Good Luck!

 

I was given product to review but all opinions expressed in this blog are my own.

 

 

Come follow me:

48 Comments

  1. Carolle H
    March 13, 2015 / 1:28 pm
    It would be in my basement
  2. Judy Cowan
    March 13, 2015 / 1:44 pm
    The living room because that is where we hang out the most!
  3. tanyab79
    March 13, 2015 / 2:16 pm
    Living room for sure.
  4. joy
    March 13, 2015 / 2:20 pm
    our living room needs fresh air!
  5. Catherine Williams
    March 13, 2015 / 2:21 pm
    I would love to win this! I know just where to put it! :-)
  6. Carrie Finbow
    March 13, 2015 / 2:25 pm
    I would put it in my living room
  7. Glogirl
    March 13, 2015 / 2:26 pm
    We need a lampe berger in our office.
  8. lisa neutel
    March 13, 2015 / 2:33 pm
    id love one in my livingroom
  9. Jenny
    March 13, 2015 / 3:19 pm
    in my living room
  10. ginette4
    March 13, 2015 / 3:51 pm
    My living room could use a lamp berger
  11. Shirley OFlynn
    March 13, 2015 / 3:56 pm
    I would put it in my rec room.
  12. Vesper Meikle
    March 13, 2015 / 5:40 pm
    The kitchen most probably
  13. PEGGY WATT
    March 13, 2015 / 7:47 pm
    THE KITCHEN OR BATHROOM SMELLIEST ROOMS
  14. Heather
    March 13, 2015 / 10:12 pm
    I would put it in my living room.
  15. Amy C
    March 13, 2015 / 10:53 pm
    I need one in my kitchen.
  16. Jolie
    March 13, 2015 / 11:41 pm
    I need a Lampe Berger in my kitchen.
  17. Angela Mitchell
    March 14, 2015 / 12:02 am
    I'd love one in my living room. They are so classy looking.
  18. mrdisco
    March 14, 2015 / 12:22 am
    my bedroom
  19. SueSueper
    March 14, 2015 / 1:10 pm
    The Lampe Berger is needed in my living room. Would like a constant nice smelling room.
  20. Lori Bazan
    March 15, 2015 / 6:27 am
    I would also use in my living room!
  21. Tracy D
    March 15, 2015 / 9:06 am
    I would love to use it in my living room!
  22. jan
    March 15, 2015 / 6:26 pm
    I think it would go in the basement
  23. Heidi C.
    March 16, 2015 / 5:06 am
    My girls' bedroom as our new kitten's litter box is located there.
  24. Doris H
    March 16, 2015 / 5:07 pm
    I need one for my living room....
  25. Becky Best
    March 17, 2015 / 9:44 am
    I need it in the rec room in the basement, but I love it so much, I might use it in my living room! (Maybe I need 2) :)
  26. Josée carpentier
    March 17, 2015 / 11:39 am
    Living room
  27. KATHY DOWNEY
    March 17, 2015 / 12:01 pm
    my living room
  28. stacy k
    March 17, 2015 / 2:46 pm
    bedroom and living room
  29. Rhonda Greig
    March 17, 2015 / 8:21 pm
    In the guest room!
  30. Dana Miller
    March 18, 2015 / 1:51 am
    I need a Lampe Berger in my kitchen.
  31. Belinda McNabb
    March 18, 2015 / 4:04 pm
    my living room is the room that would benefit the most
  32. Karla Sceviour
    March 18, 2015 / 6:34 pm
    I would love one for my living room!!
  33. Donna Wilson
    March 21, 2015 / 4:27 pm
    I need this for my kitchen!
  34. March 21, 2015 / 10:00 pm
    My family room would love to have a Lampe Berger in it.We keep the litter box out there and it would definitely be lovely to win one.Thank you for this awesome giveaway :)
  35. March 22, 2015 / 2:31 am
    We spend most of our time in the living room and it's also where we entertain so I'd love to have on in there. Besos, Sarah Journeys of The Zoo
  36. Juliee Fitze
    March 22, 2015 / 8:11 am
    my living room could use it.
  37. Silvia D
    March 22, 2015 / 12:05 pm
    I need one in the livingroom!
  38. Florence C
    March 22, 2015 / 5:59 pm
    I need one in my living room.
  39. Treen Goodwin
    March 25, 2015 / 5:34 pm
    I would have to say my living room , we are in that room the most , it could use a breathe of fresh scents lol :) thanks for the chance to win :)
  40. Doris Calvert
    March 28, 2015 / 6:12 pm
    Would put it in my living room
  41. DaveO
    March 29, 2015 / 12:56 pm
    I would use it in the living room.
  42. Wanda Bergman
    March 30, 2015 / 8:12 pm
    I'd love to place this on top of our piano in the living room.
  43. Brenda Lacourciere
    March 31, 2015 / 11:14 am
    I need one in my living room to offset the smell of my pets.
  44. Victoria Ess
    March 31, 2015 / 4:34 pm
    I need one in our den!
  45. Terry Perron
    March 31, 2015 / 5:14 pm
    The basement bedroom as there is a cat litter box in there
  46. Carey Hurst
    April 1, 2015 / 5:19 am
    I have tiny little cottage apartment so I would put it in my living room and would scent the entire house So neat would live to try ,thanks for giveaway.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge