Octonauts Deep Sea Mission Review & Giveaway

 Canadian Basics

This month Spencer and I got to review NCircle Entertainment Octonauts Deep Sea Mission.

This movie has 6 episodes and also a bonus part to learn more about marine life.

70Minutes long in length.

The release date for it is Sept.2/14 and will be available on the NCircle Entertainment website CLICK HERE and also local retailers.

Spencer and I sat down to enjoy the movie.

photo(27)

 

I loved the storyline. The Octonauts explore the world’s oceans and rescue the creatures who live there.

They introduce kids to different ocean creatures. Both my kids loved the the Vampire Squid! They thought it was cool.

I love how the cartoon animation. The cartoon had an almost 3D look to the cartoon. I loved how the story got kids thinking about the ocean. It gave us a lot to talk about!

Both Hayley and Spencer ended up watching it right to the end. Even though Hayley is 13 and a bit old for it she enjoyed it. She thought it was a cute movie!

I think if she was younger this would have been one she would have watched over and over again.

Spencer loved it so much he skipped his morning Netflix and put on Octonauts again!

If you child loves adventure cartoons, this one is a must have.

 

NCircle Entertainment wants to give one Canadian Basics fan a chance to win their own Octonauts Deep Sea Mission DVD open to CAN/US Ends September 9/14

Note** I received an Octonauts Deep Sea Mission DVD to review but all my opinions are my own

Entry-Form

Come follow me:

19 Comments

  1. Clair P
    August 28, 2014 / 10:06 pm
    my son Daniel
  2. jasna malobabic
    August 29, 2014 / 1:20 pm
    my family
  3. Jeannie
    August 29, 2014 / 1:25 pm
    I would give it to my son, who loves Octonauts!
  4. Toby
    August 29, 2014 / 2:34 pm
    Kingston!
  5. Judy Cowan
    August 29, 2014 / 2:47 pm
    I would give it to my nephew if I won.
  6. Treen Goodwin
    August 29, 2014 / 3:00 pm
    My Grandson Carter < he would love this :) thanks for the chance :)
  7. Karen C. Hill
    August 29, 2014 / 3:52 pm
    My son and the children I look after all love this show. We would be adding it to our dvd library
  8. Carolle H
    August 30, 2014 / 1:37 pm
    It would be for my niece :)
  9. Michelle B
    September 2, 2014 / 12:58 pm
    I'd give this Octonauts DVD to my daughter!
  10. Luisa M.
    September 2, 2014 / 3:25 pm
    I have 4 young grand children who will enjoy this!!
  11. Doe 58
    September 2, 2014 / 5:29 pm
    This would be for my 2 older grandsons to watch now and my 2 younger grandsons to enjoy when they are older.
  12. Lynda Cook
    September 2, 2014 / 8:09 pm
    This would go to my granddaughter
  13. heidi c.
    September 2, 2014 / 9:45 pm
    My little guys love the Octonauts!
  14. amber y
    September 6, 2014 / 4:14 pm
    I would give this to my niece if i won. Thanks for the chance!!
  15. maria
    September 7, 2014 / 12:20 pm
    This would be for my niece!!
  16. Angela Mitchell
    September 8, 2014 / 1:49 am
    I would give this to my son.
  17. Emma Walpole
    September 8, 2014 / 11:32 am
    my 4 year old son, he loves to watch them!
  18. Joey B
    September 8, 2014 / 11:51 am
    My little boy. He is a huge fan. I have to stop him from slamming every automatic door opener because he thinks it's the Octo-Alert!
  19. Andrea
    September 8, 2014 / 7:06 pm
    My son would love to have this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge