Parissa Organic Wax Review and Giveaway

 

Parissa 66427 96000.Organic Wax.jpg - Copy

Short season is upon us again.

Where the need to shave our legs often has come into effect.

I rather shave daily anyways but sometimes I am in a rush and don’t have time.

With Parissa Organic Wax, it saves me time and energy with 3 easy steps:

  • heat wax
  • apply thin layer
  • zip strips

 

It is so easy that even my 14 year old was able to wax her legs with just the instructions.

IMG_0656

Parissa Organic Wax is made with USDA organic sugar cane.

It is also completely vegan friendly, animal friendly, cruelty free and environmentally friendly.

Can you say that about your regular body wax?

Never tried body wax before?

No problem!

 

Parissa has a toll free number available for you that is located on the box, paperwork and website. There is also an email address and a connect page on the website. This is available for you to use if you are beginner or professional.

Parissa aims to make your application as easy as possible.

I have been a user of Parissa wax for the past 2 years, ever since my first review because it is a great way to not have to worry about body hair without having to shave almost daily to maintain the smooth feeling for up to 6 weeks!

 

IMG_0658

Parissa Organic Wax is gentle on your skin which is good news for someone with sensitive skin like me!

Parissa Organic Wax works on:

  • Legs
  • Brow
  • Underarm
  • Face
  • Bikini
  • Body

If you have ever used Parissa Chamomile Body Sugar, you will love this product.

Interested in purchasing Parissa Wax: Click Here for Locations it is sold or purchasing online

Parissa would love to give 3 (three) Canadian Basics fans a chance to win a box of Parissa Organic Wax

Open to Canadian residents (excluding Quebec) 18+

Ends June 23/15

 

To find out information about our Sponsored Giveaway Disclosure Click Here
Prizing takes 2-6 weeks and winners must respond to email within 48 hours or a new winner will be picked. More info in disclosure
I received a full size sample of the product in this review but the opinions on this review are my own.
Come follow me:

52 Comments

  1. shawna szezendor
    June 2, 2015 / 1:05 pm
    I have never used Parissa Body Wax before but I would love to try it.
  2. jan
    June 2, 2015 / 1:14 pm
    I have tried it, but hadn't seen it labelled as organic before!
  3. Treen Goodwin
    June 2, 2015 / 2:18 pm
    I have heard of it but never tried it out , thanks for the chance , would really love to give it a try :)
  4. Micheal Lefebvre
    June 2, 2015 / 2:55 pm
    Never heard of the product..Would love to try it!
  5. Glogirl
    June 2, 2015 / 3:19 pm
    No, I have never used Parissa wax.
  6. Carolle H
    June 2, 2015 / 3:31 pm
    I never used it, but would love to :)
  7. Belinda Swim
    June 2, 2015 / 4:25 pm
    I have never used, but I would love to try.
  8. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    June 2, 2015 / 9:42 pm
    No I never have
  9. Lynda Cook
    June 3, 2015 / 9:49 am
    I have seen this product, but I have never tried it myself
  10. Jennifer L.
    June 3, 2015 / 9:59 am
    No, I haven't tried it yet.
  11. Darrah Bailey
    June 3, 2015 / 10:01 am
    Never tried but would love to
  12. naiddia p
    June 3, 2015 / 10:31 am
    I have never used Parissa wax.
  13. Julie R.
    June 3, 2015 / 11:19 am
    I have never used Parissa wax, or any really. Too afraid?!
    • June 3, 2015 / 12:50 pm
      I felt the same way. But honestly it doesn't hurt that bad, even my 14 year old did it no problem. :)
  14. Gillian Morgan
    June 3, 2015 / 11:42 am
    I haven't used Parissa wax before.
  15. June 3, 2015 / 2:50 pm
    Yes I've tried Parissa before and I love it. It does a great job!
  16. lori butler
    June 3, 2015 / 3:58 pm
    i have not tried it
  17. cheryl hodgkins
    June 3, 2015 / 6:11 pm
    I have never used Parissa Organic wax before but it would be nice to win this to try it.
  18. V. Hill
    June 3, 2015 / 6:20 pm
    I've never used it however I just saw a display today!
  19. Jonnie
    June 4, 2015 / 1:47 am
    I have never used Parissa
  20. Kimberley
    June 4, 2015 / 9:20 am
    I have used other Parissa waxes before. They work really well.
  21. Tina L.
    June 4, 2015 / 10:15 pm
    I have not used Parissa body wax before.
  22. Kim G
    June 5, 2015 / 11:11 am
    We used it years ago and it worked really well. Would definitely use it again.
  23. Julia
    June 5, 2015 / 3:49 pm
    No, I mostly shave!
  24. June 5, 2015 / 5:41 pm
    I have never used a Parissa product ever! Would love to try it out
  25. andrea amy
    June 5, 2015 / 8:51 pm
    No I have never used Parissa wax before
  26. Angela Mitchell
    June 6, 2015 / 2:51 am
    I've never used this brand of wax before.
  27. kris l
    June 6, 2015 / 4:25 am
    I have not tried it yet!
  28. Taylor Hawkins
    June 6, 2015 / 11:47 am
    I have, I love their eyebrow wax :)
  29. Seham Merzib
    June 6, 2015 / 12:06 pm
    Yes I have
  30. Alyson
    June 6, 2015 / 4:00 pm
    Haven't tried it yet but heard that it's the best!
  31. sarah sar
    June 6, 2015 / 9:16 pm
    No, I have never used this brand but I would really love to.
  32. Viv Sluys
    June 6, 2015 / 10:33 pm
    I think I tried it as a teenager but not in the last 10 years!
  33. Surso S.
    June 8, 2015 / 10:52 pm
    no ive never heard of it.
  34. maggin
    June 8, 2015 / 11:24 pm
    I love parissa wax it's all i ever use!
  35. Donna L.
    June 9, 2015 / 3:57 am
    I haven't tried it yet.
  36. tanyab79
    June 9, 2015 / 1:38 pm
    No, I can't say that I have used this product before. I have never seen it in store.
  37. Ashley Holton
    June 10, 2015 / 8:05 am
    Never used it before :)
  38. crystal parsons
    June 10, 2015 / 12:14 pm
    great contest thanks
  39. Monica
    June 10, 2015 / 3:02 pm
    No i have not but I would love to try!
  40. Shirley OFlynn
    June 12, 2015 / 3:58 pm
    I have never used Parissa Organic body wax before but I would like to try it.
  41. Jen Reschke
    June 14, 2015 / 11:38 pm
    A friend introduced me to Parissa wax a few years ago and I'd love to try this new product.
  42. Erika Letson
    June 16, 2015 / 1:49 pm
    I have not tried it yet, but I would love to!
  43. Karlene
    June 18, 2015 / 4:48 pm
    I would love to try it
  44. Patti townsend
    June 18, 2015 / 7:20 pm
    this was the first hair removal item I used when I was 12!!! worked great, and still love it :D
  45. Nicole Jubleew
    June 21, 2015 / 6:03 pm
    No I've never tried their products before.
  46. Chung L.
    June 21, 2015 / 11:24 pm
    Never heard of Parissa Organic Wax but would love to try.
  47. Shona Leonard
    June 22, 2015 / 11:10 am
    I have never seen Parissa products before, but would like to try them, am a fan of anything organic.
  48. Aarone mawdsley
    June 22, 2015 / 4:53 pm
    I have not but would like to try
  49. Anu Chopra
    June 22, 2015 / 10:29 pm
    I have never tried it but would like to!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge