The Love of November Collector’s Bills – Swagbucks

*This is a sponsored post for Swagbucks. But I have earned free gift cards from using Swagbucks. It is a free program that you sign up for and earn reward points. * 

 

For the Love of November Collectors Bills - Swagbucks #Rewards #deal #save #freebies

November is here!

Swagbucks loves November so much, it’s worth of a set of Collector’s Bills! Introducing For The Love of November Collector’s Bills!

Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, I’m here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills? It’s simple.

  • Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET
  • When you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either: 5 SB10 SB13 SB22 SB

 

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus! Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times? Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

Click here to sign up for Swagbucks and start earning towards some free gift cards

Come follow me:
Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge