The Wild Thornberrys Complete Series




Both Hayley and Spencer have watched The Wild Thornberrys on television and loved it. I still catch them watching episodes from time to time. Spencer has always been the type of child who doesn’t laugh unless something is very funny. You know if he is laughing that the show he is watching is funny. With The Wild Thornberrys, Spencer laughed often at the episodes and loved it!

The Wild Thornberrys: The Complete Series has 91 episodes of the Nickelodeon cartoon series.

Watch Eliza, Darwin, Donnie, Debbie, Marianne and Sir Nigel Archibal Thornberry as they go through several adventures that will give your family hours of fun.

Also there is an all-star voice cast featuring Lacey Chabert (Party Of Five), Tim Curry (The Adventures Of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius) and Flea (The Red Hot Chili Peppers) The Wild Thornberrys an epic adventure that’s fun for the whole family.  Produced by Klasky-Csupo for Nickelodeon, The Wild Thornberrys premiered in September 1998 and aired until 2004 with reruns airing on Nicktoons and CBS from 2002-2007.

The Wild Thornberrys Complete Series #Review #ShoutFactory



All 91 Wild Adventures!

The globe-trotting girl with the gift of gab and her fantastic family invite you to join them on the adventure of a lifetime in The Wild Thornberrys: The Complete Series!

After an encounter with a mysterious shaman, Eliza Thornberry is granted the amazing ability to talk with animals. Traveling to every corner of the world with her family of daffy documentarians, Eliza uses her fantastic skill to learn about the lifestyles and habitats of the world’s most exotic creatures — straight from the horse’s mouth! (And the chimp’s mouth, and the lion’s mouth, and… well, you get the idea.)

With all 91 episodes of the Nickelodeon classic cartoon series, Eliza’s animated adventures promise hours upon hours of family fun. So what are you waiting for? Climb aboard the Thornberry Commvee — the journey is about to begin, and your ticket is The Wild Thornberrys: The Complete Series… brought to you by a Nickelodeon fan’s favorite travel agent, Shout! Factory.



Available: October 20, 2015 at Walmart

Program Running Time: 34.5 hours


Visit Shout! Entertainment on Facebook  HERE




Come follow me:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge