TruCup Coffee Review & Giveaway

 

 

 

Mornings can be chaos in my house trying to get the kids up and off to school.


This year I only have Spencer to get off to school because Hayley is in High School so she gets herself off to school. But I still enjoy the routine where after Spencer leaves for school, I make a cup of coffee and sit down and enjoy it while I blog.

I received TrüCup Coffee to try.

 

IMG_1557

Two great flavours: Stuck in the Middle (medium roast) and Dark as Night (french roast).

Stuck in the Middle and Dark as Night are both Low Acid Coffee. If you suffer from heartburn, acid reflux, GERD or any other stomach issues but love coffee, TrüCup Coffee is for you!

TrüCup Coffee uses an all-natural process to make their coffee, just water and steam. No chemicals of any kind. All unfriendly acids are removed that can cause irritation of the stomach. By doing that they create a better tasting coffee that doesn’t have that bitter taste.

I loved both flavours. Both were smooth tasting and didn’t bother my stomach at all. I get heartburn often but with TrüCup Coffee, I didn’t have to worry about that.

My favourite is Stuck in the Middle. I love medium roast coffee and this was the one for me.

I enjoyed Dark as Night which surprised me because I am not a fan of French Roast. But because Dark as Night is smooth tasting, I actually enjoyed it.

TrüCup Coffee has other flavours:

  • Fake it to the Limit (Decaf Coffee)
  • You’ve Got Bland (Espresso Blend)ü
  • Heart of Bold (Dark Roast)
  • Born to be Mild (Light Roast

To purchase TrüCup Coffee to enjoy CLICK HERE

TrüCup Coffee wants to offer one Canadian Basics reader a chance to win a 340g package of Stuck in the Middle (medium roast) for yourself!

Open to Canadian Residents 18+

Ends October 26/15 11:59:59 pm EST

TruCup Coffee Giveaway

I received the product listed above for review but my opinions are my own. 

Please allow 4-6 weeks for prize to arrive. Please read disclosure. 

Come follow me:

47 Comments

  1. Lynda Cook
    October 12, 2015 / 12:53 pm
    I like my coffee with milk and sugar
  2. Judy Cowan
    October 12, 2015 / 1:31 pm
    I enjoy mine double double.
  3. joanne darrell
    October 12, 2015 / 3:10 pm
    I like my coffee with one cream and sugar.
  4. Patrick Siu
    October 12, 2015 / 4:09 pm
    I like my coffee black.
  5. Autumn R
    October 13, 2015 / 1:46 am
    I enjoy my coffee plain black usually.
  6. Bailey Dexter
    October 13, 2015 / 12:01 pm
    I enjoy a full body coffee with cream & sugar!
  7. charityk
    October 14, 2015 / 2:41 pm
    i like mine with loads of milk
  8. josee carpentier
    October 14, 2015 / 2:55 pm
    I like my coffee medium roast with a bit of milk.
  9. Juliee Fitze
    October 14, 2015 / 3:38 pm
    I like it with double cream.
  10. Jeff Cook
    October 14, 2015 / 3:55 pm
    I like my coffee ,double cream double sugar
  11. Jana L.
    October 15, 2015 / 10:53 am
    I like mine double double
  12. Vesper Meikle
    October 15, 2015 / 5:06 pm
    I like my coffee in my favourite mug only, and black
  13. October 16, 2015 / 4:48 pm
    I like my coffee with one cream! Milk just isn't the same. Thanks for hosting. Besos, Sarah Journeys of The Zoo
  14. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard
    October 16, 2015 / 6:02 pm
    we like ours double double :)
  15. Silvia D
    October 16, 2015 / 6:22 pm
    like my coffee with just creamer
  16. Becky Best
    October 16, 2015 / 6:36 pm
    I'm a double double fan! :)
  17. Mel
    October 16, 2015 / 7:15 pm
    I enjoy my coffee with half and half.
  18. October 16, 2015 / 7:38 pm
    I enjoy my cup of coffee with cream and sugar.
  19. Elena
    October 16, 2015 / 8:28 pm
    I like chocolate almond milk in my coffee
  20. valerie delaney
    October 16, 2015 / 8:35 pm
    I like my coffee black with a sweet & low :)
  21. Chris Erb
    October 16, 2015 / 8:46 pm
    I love adding coffee to my hot chocolate to make a Moca :)
  22. Jennifer I
    October 16, 2015 / 9:21 pm
    Just black coffee for me please!
  23. Debbie S.
    October 17, 2015 / 1:04 am
    I enjoy my coffee bold and I don't add anything. If I do feel like a sweetener i add a bit of honey.
  24. Heidi c.
    October 17, 2015 / 3:20 am
    I like mine flavoured with part hot chocolate.
  25. Rosanne Robinson
    October 17, 2015 / 6:32 pm
    I love my coffee with cream
  26. Gord
    October 18, 2015 / 9:46 am
    I don`t drink coffee anymore but when I did it was a double double.
  27. Wendy hutton
    October 18, 2015 / 4:22 pm
    I like a double double
  28. Lana H
    October 21, 2015 / 5:18 pm
    I like my coffee hot and black.
  29. tanyab79
    October 21, 2015 / 8:28 pm
    I enjoy my coffee with milk and very little sugar.
  30. Christy E
    October 21, 2015 / 8:42 pm
    I like my coffee with 1 sugar and a little cream
  31. Rose Holloway
    October 22, 2015 / 9:32 am
    A little cream , no sugar
  32. Darrah Bailey
    October 22, 2015 / 9:53 am
    I take my coffee double, double <3
  33. Moe Bwell
    October 23, 2015 / 10:48 am
    Cream and sweetner, thanks.
  34. Karla Sceviour
    October 23, 2015 / 1:48 pm
    I enjoy my coffee with 2 sugar,and a little milk.
  35. anna key
    October 23, 2015 / 3:28 pm
    I love coffee with cream and sugar, or half coffee half hot chocolate!
  36. Florence C
    October 23, 2015 / 4:32 pm
    I enjoy my coffee double double.
  37. maria
    October 23, 2015 / 4:35 pm
    With cream and sugar.
  38. Piroska
    October 23, 2015 / 9:53 pm
    I love my coffee black, one sugar.
  39. Gina Fleury
    October 23, 2015 / 10:06 pm
    I like low acid coffee with 2 milks
  40. Amber Y
    October 24, 2015 / 3:13 pm
    I'll drink coffee pretty much any which way, but I like it best with 2 creams and 2 sugars.
  41. Robyn Bellefleur
    October 24, 2015 / 5:29 pm
    I take my coffee double double.
  42. Erika Letson
    October 24, 2015 / 6:09 pm
    I like mine with double cream. Thanks for the chance!
  43. andrea amy
    October 25, 2015 / 2:39 am
    I like my coffee with milk and sugar (and I accidentally put an h at the end of my name in the form and can't edit it) thanks for the chance.
  44. Pat Drouillard
    October 26, 2015 / 1:47 pm
    with chocolate milk
  45. Jeanette Jackson
    October 26, 2015 / 7:36 pm
    I like my coffee with a bit of milk and some sweetener.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge